RED LEOPARD PANTS & CLEAR HEELS… (SIGH)

So I was in Bev Hills having a wonderful brunch not too long ago, and what passes me by? This lovely ensemble…. RED LEOPARD PRINT PANTS with CLEAR PLASTIC HEELS. I think I dropped my fork…(thank GOD I didn’t spill my Mimosa!)  This girl had a Chanel bag, Chanel flower pin, and Chanel ring (OK, WE GET IT: YOU LOVE CHANEL)…. BUT HONEY: W(hy)TF are you wearing THAT OUTFIT??? You obviously have some $$, so USE IT and ditch those pants and heels!!!! (and while ur at it, buy a brush for you and ur friend, because that hair was HORRIBLE!)

SO: the red leopard pants- IF they were on a MODEL type body, in a night club, with a HOT backless top, and AMAZING heels/boots…. i would MAYBE let it slide…. BUT THOSE SHOES… (omg) are for strippers, hookers, drag queens (well, not high enough, so maybe beginners). WHO WEARS THOSE IN PUBLIC, ON THE STREETS, DURING DAYTIME, AND IN BEVERLY HILLS!?!?!?!?

Remember all the looks Julia Roberts character got while walking on Rodeo Dr in Pretty Woman?  THATS the kinda look I was giving this girl, and I’m sure so were all the other Fashionistas on that block!!!

3 responses to “RED LEOPARD PANTS & CLEAR HEELS… (SIGH)

  1. Oh get a life you sad bint. Doesn’t actually matter what you wear does it?

    • Hello Molly!

      My apologies for never responding to your comment (I guess it was easy to oversee, since it was only 14 words long). To quote Stanley Tucci’s charachter in “The Devil wears Prada”….. “yes, that’s what this multi-BILLION dollar industry is all about, isn’t it… inner beauty”. And to quote Emily Blunt’s character in the same film, “This is a FASHION magazine, so an interest IN fashion, is crucial.”

      So yes, it DOES in fact matter what you wear. This is a fashion based website. If it does not pertain to you, than I suggest you avoid it. Clearly you don’t get it 😦

      However, thank you for introducing me to the english slang word, “bint”. (bitch, whore, dumb stupid girl), whichever you meant… another word to add to my vocabulary!

      • It isn’t, however, HER fashion-based website, ‘her’ being the target of this article. Not everyone is a fashionista.

Leave a Reply

