DESPERATE. DISGUSTING. DUMPSTER DIVERS… the DEATH of me

Everyone likes a deal. Everyone likes a discount. Everyone LOVES knowing that you walked away with a purchase AND a little extra money left in your pocket….

HOWEVER…

THESE “DUMPSTER DIVERS” as I have so appropriately called them, need to GO LIVE SOMEWHERE ELSE… OR BETTER YET, CEASE EXISTENCE!!!! I see these people, ( who come OUT of the wood work, believe me!) come in HOARDS when there is sale, and go ABSOLUTELY CRAZY, DIVING THRU BINS of CHEAP-ASS merchandise…. i mean, LOOK AT THESE PHOTOS: they are DIGGING thru these Boxes and bins!!! DAMN, DESPERATE ANYONE?!?!?!

I’m not saying I hate these people for looking for a deal, or being “mean” to people who don’t buy expensive things, that is not the case here. THESE CREATURES are FIGHTING over getting that LAST  DOUBLE XL $5 T-SHIRT! They are PILING on MOUNDS of clothing they don;t want on their shoulders, while they RUMMAGE thru a BIN to find that OH SO PERFECT ITEM they CLEARLY are DYING to find! And they aren’t in for a quick browse…. THEY SPEND HOURS LOOKING THRU STUFF!

H.O.U.R.S!!!!!!

This ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTS ME. If you could see my face, and the expressions I made… i though I was going to get SARS and break out in HIVES.

I seriously thought I was going to DIE, or already was dead, and in HELL.

I mean, you don’t understand! this last picture, with the sweaty back of someone post- gym ( WHO F***** goes shopping after the gym when they’re all sweaty and smelly?? Trying things on? this is DISGUSTING!!)  this guy, is FISHING thru $5 tshirts for about half an hour (REALLY?!?!!?)  and asks: ” this one has a stain on it, can I get it cheaper?”

WWWWWWTTTTTTTTTTTTTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!!!!!!!!!!

EVERY PROFANITY WORD THAT COMES TO MIND SPEWS THRU MY BRAIN… I almost turned around and Punched the guy. I’m actually getting sick reliving that moment….

ITS 5 F***ING DOLLARS!!! IF YOU HAVE TO ASK FOR A DISCOUNT ON THAT, THEN UR A F****ING LOSER!

GET OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One response to “DESPERATE. DISGUSTING. DUMPSTER DIVERS… the DEATH of me

  1. ahahahahha i hateee freakin saless! This is soo tacky !!

Leave a Reply

