M.I.(would not)L.F.

So this is a PERFECT example of what to do my lil readers! This pic was sent to me from Nicole with the following message:

“I was at the beach in Maryland and this ass was shaking like nothing I had ever seen before and not in a good way. My first thought was OMG send this to Brian ASAP. The whole thing is just so, so wrong!”

SEE!!??! ITS CATCHING ON! PEOPLE ARE BEING CONSCIOUS OF WHATS GOING ON OUT THERE, and TURNING TO ME TO HELP MAKE IT GLOBAL! STOP UGLINESS (and inappropriateness) EVERYWHERE!!!

This woman is a MOTHER!!!! WITH CHILD IN TOW! THIS IS NOT APPROPRIATE AT A PUBLIC BEACH! ( or anywhere else actually). We’ve got the “barely there” strings of the “top” horrendously NOT covering up back rolls   (c’mon now women, I know you know better than to let this happen!), and the skirt/wrap/ thing that is SUPPOSED  to be covering, is doing nothing, and I’m seeing a BIG OL CHUNK OF ASS….. God, I’m afraid to see what the front looks like!

Not cool, Mom….. not cool….

2 responses to “M.I.(would not)L.F.

  1. You have got a lot of nerve, posting pictures of anyone, just to ridicule them. Who the fuck do you think you are, and what do you think you’re going to prove? Here’s the answer……NOTHING! News flash: Most of the world dosn’t give a rats ass about “fashion” like you do. You like it? Keep it to yourself, and other people that give a shit. You’re an arrogant douchebag.

    • Dear janderson@yahoo.com…. to quote from the film The Devil Wears Prada: “Runway is a fashion magazine, so an interest IN fashion, is crucial”. Your message to me doesn’t make sense. You tell me to keep “fashion” to myself and “other people that give a shit”, right? WELL THAT’S WHAT IM DOING WITH THIS SITE, DUMBASS!!! It’s FOR people who “give a shit”. Obviously you don’t give a shit about fashion… SO WHY ARE YOU ON MY BLOG READING IT??? If you DON’T LIKE IT, DON’T READ IT!!

Leave a Reply

