GUCCI-GUCCI-GOO! IT’S BABY MAKIN’ TIME!!!

So by now, you should all know how much I’m OBSESSED with Gucci. (There is an actual story about how it came to be, but I will skip it for now). Just know that GUCCI is IT! Well, they recently launched the Gucci Children Collection, with JLo and her twins (which is actually perfect, they are the epitome of the lifestyle).

A couple weeks ago, we went into Gucci on Rodeo Dr to check out the collection. Not ONLY is it VERY REASONABLY PRICED, and I WANT EVERYTHING, but it started my biological clock TICKING. So, now that I’m married, there is only one solution: HAVE SOME CHILDREN!!!!

We already have it planned out: Twins, a boy and girl, named Ethan Royal and Elle Paris.

SO, here we are, PRESENTING MY CHILDREN in their NEW GUCCI OUTFITS!

First up, Ethan Royal:

This is for the Red Carpet/Special Events.  Always need the shades, a leather jacket, and a pose.  I even have the matching shoes!

This is his Airport Outfit when we go to Hawaii to visit the Grandparents. Gotta have a Boho outfit!

And finally, for going out to Brunch. (Daddy needs the weekly bottomless mimosas!)

Here is our sweet daughter Elle Paris. (She will be blonde though; this will do for now).

When I take her to her Equestrian lessons. She will need the boots for the dirt and mud. (I need to get a pair too).

When she goes to her friends birthday parties. Classic, simple, pretty.

And finally, her Brunch outfit. (I can’t stress enough the importance of Sunday mimosas).

It’s time to start practicing making babies full time!

One response to “GUCCI-GUCCI-GOO! IT’S BABY MAKIN’ TIME!!!

  1. I love Gucci too. I have a post up about the new bags! A man after my own heart:)

Leave a Reply

