I APOLOGIZE FOR THE FOLLOWING IMAGE…

I wish this photo was larger. I wish this photo was not blurry. I WISH THAT I HAD NEVER SEEN THIS!!!!!

Let me explain: this man was wearing BAGGY JEANS (that were too short) with LARGE PATCHES that MATCH the (oversize) SHIRT!

WWWW TTTT FFFF !!!???!!!???!!!???

WHO, and I REALLY MEAN, ***WHO*** F******* LIED TO YOU, and TOLD YOU IT WAS OK!!!!! WHERE / WHEN did you THINK THIS WAS COOL?!?!?  OR OK TO WEAR?!?!  Who CONNED YOU?!?!?

Did he BUY THIS????

And even WORSE: DID HE MAKE THIS HIMSELF?!?!?!?!

I have no more words….. speechless…



Leave a Reply

