“O, say can you see….”

 

O, I SEE alright….. I see YOUR F***ING G**DAMN UNDERWEAR!!!!

 

THIS IS NOT what are FOREFATHERS of AMERICA meant when the created the BILL OF RIGHTS in our country: BECAUSE THIS IS NOT RIGHT!!!!  THIS IS PUBLIC INDECENCY!!!! YOU’RE IN A MALL,  (the Beverly Center, of course) IN PUBLIC!!!!

These shorts were SOOOO LOW, that he had one hand on the belt (he clearly doesn’t know how to use) permanently holding his shorts as he walked…. W..T..F????????????  

And I DON’T want to hear that STUPID F***ING phrase : “It’s his SWAG..”

 

SiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiGH……………

F*** SWAG! THAT’S NOT “SWAG”….. Swag is a Christmas decoration!

 

Here’s another one:

Is this supposed to be ATTRACTIVE???? Are girls/women/men supposed to be IMPRESSED????  

 

I DON’T WANT TO SEE YOUR ASS HANGING OUT OF YOUR PANTS…. YOU LOOK STUPID!!!!

I DO WANT TO KNOW: WHAT GOES THROUGH THOSE BRAINS when they lo0k in the mirror when they’re getting (“dressed”) and say, “Yeah, I look good”… I WANT TO KNOW THIS!!!!

 

So, in closing: I hope everyone else got to enjoy sunshine, bbq, and fireworks on their 4th of July, while I enjoyed, seeing someone else’s WEDGIED, GHETTO-“SWAG” UNDERWEAR SAGGY-ASS  parading around.

Wow…what a way to show pride in yourself and country.

Leave a Reply

